Contact Cambridge Credit Counseling

Thank you for your interest in learning more about Cambridge Credit Counseling. We care about your concerns and are committed to ensuring your complete satisfaction, and we look forward to helping you. If you would like to contact us for corporate, creditor, grant, or marketing information, please scroll down to the specialized departments. Thank you again for your interest in our agency.

Read our reviews and find out why consumers have rated us 5 out of 5 stars!

Top-rated debt counseling agency

Corporate Mailing Address
67 Hunt Street, Suite 305
Agawam, MA 01001-1920
P: (800) 527-7595 F: (800) 757-1481
Corporate Email
 info@cambridgecredit.org
Payment Processing Dept.
P.O. Box 1130
Agawam, MA 01001-1920
P: (800) 527-7595 F: (800) 757-1519
Payment Processing Email
 ach@cambridgecredit.org
Housing Counseling Dept.
P.O. Box 267
Agawam, MA 01001-1920
P: (800) 757-1788 F: (888) 569-6707
Housing Counseling Email
 housing@cambridgecredit.org
Credit Counseling Dept.
67 Hunt Street
Agawam, MA 01001-1920
P: (800) 527-7595 F: (800) 757-1665
Credit Counseling Email
 info@cambridgecredit.org
Customer Service Dept.
67 Hunt Street
Agawam, MA 01001-1920
P: (800) 527-7595 F: (800) 757-1481
Client Services Email
 clientservices@cambridgecredit.org
Bankruptcy Dept.
67 Hunt Street
Agawam, MA 01001-1920
P: (800) 403-3433 F: (800) 757-1665
Bankruptcy Counseling Dept. Email
 bankruptcy@cambridgecredit.org

Specialized Corporate Contact Information

Corporate Contact
Christopher Viale
President & CEO
P: (413) 821-6919
Christopher Viale is the President of Cambridge Credit Counseling
 cviale@cambridgecredit.org
Compliance & Education Contact
Martin Lynch
Director of Education/Compliance Manager
P: (413) 241-2401
Martin Lynch is the Director of Education for Cambridge
 mlynch@cambridgecredit.org
Credit Counseling Contact
John Szalicki
Credit Counseling Manager
P: (413) 241-2347
John Szalicki is Cambridge's Credit Counseling manager
 jszalicki@cambridgecredit.org
Housing Counseling Contact
Jennifer Cosentini
Housing Director
P: (888) 764-7490
Jennifer Consentini is the Housing Director at Cambridge
 jcosentini@cambridgecredit.org
Student Loan Counseling Contact
Gordon Oliver
Student Loan Counseling Manager
P: (800) 527-7595, ext. 5140
Gordon Oliver is Cambridge's Student Loan Manager
 goliver@cambridgecredit.org
Bankruptcy Counseling Contact
Dan White
Bankruptcy Counseling Manager
P: (800) 527-7595, ext. 5102
Dan White is Cambridge's Bankruptcy Counseling Manager
 danwhite@cambridgecredit.org
Quality Assurance Contact
Damian Vincze
Quality Assurance Manager
P: (800) 527-7595, ext. 5470
Damian Vincze is Cambridge's Quality Assurance Manager
 dvincze@cambridgecredit.org
Marketing/Web Contact
Brett Gagne
Marketing Manager, Web Designer
P: (413) 241-2421
Brett gagne is Cambridge's Web Designer and Marketing Manager
 bgagne@cambridgecredit.org
Creditor Relations Contact
Brian Vosburgh
Creditor Relations Manager
P: (800) 214-4770, ext. 5108
Brian Vosburgh is the Creditor Relations Manager at Cambridge
 bvosburgh@cambridgecredit.org
Client Services Contact
Robin Kellerman
Client Services Manager
P: (800) 527-7595
Robin Kellerman is the Manager of our Client Services Department
 rkellerman@cambridgecredit.org