Meet Our Certified Credit Counselors and Housing Counselors

Cambridge employs a collection of 47 credit counseling and housing counseling professionals who are among the most dedicated men and women in our profession. This group has an average tenure of nearly 13 years with our agency, many of whom are cross-trained and certified in order to provide consumers with the expertise they deserve in a counselor. These are the men and women who change the lives of struggling people every single day, and they are standing by to help you, too.

Read our reviews and find out why consumers have rated us 5 out of 5 stars!

#1 rated debt counseling agency on ConsumerAffairs.com

Aaron Caplette
Aaron Caplette is a certified housing counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
PFE Certified Debt Mgmt. Pro.
 acaplette@cambridgecredit.org
Amy Viale
Amy Viale is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 aviale@cambridgecredit.org
Anna Pouliot
Anna Pouliot is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
 apouliot@cambridgecredit.org
Arianne Hutchins
Arianne Hutchins is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
 ahutchins@cambridgecredit.org
Beata Chovance
Beata Chovance is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
NCHEC Certified Housing Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
NCHEC Certified Foreclosure Counselor
NCHEC Certified Pre-Purchase Counselor
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 bchovance@cambridgecredit.org
Brian Egan
Brian Egan is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 began@cambridgecredit.org
Christopher Mega
Christopher Mega is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 cmega@cambridgecredit.org
Christopher Scarfo
Christopher Scarfo is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 cscarfo@cambridgecredit.org
Christopher Viale
Christopher Viale is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
NCHEC Certified Housing Counselor
NCHEC Certified Program Manager
 cviale@cambridgecredit.org
Dan White
Dan White is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 danwhite@cambridgecredit.org
Deanna McHenry
Deanna McHenry is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
 dmchenry@cambridgecredit.org
Debra Devine
Debra Devine is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 ddevine@cambridgecredit.org
Doreen White
Doreen White is an Intake Specialist in the Housing Counseling Division at Cambridge Credit Counseling
Housing Counseling Intake Specialist
 dwhite@cambridgecredit.org
Erica Lavalle
Erica Lavalle is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 elavalle@cambridgecredit.org
Glen Gauthier
Glen Gauthier is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 ggauthier@cambridgecredit.org
Gordon Oliver
Gordon Oliver is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
FCAA Certified Student Loan Counselor
 goliver@cambridgecredit.org
Henry Williamson
Henry Williamson is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 hwilliamson@cambridgecredit.org
Immacolata Barnard
Immacolata Barnard is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
NCHEC Certified Housing Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 ibarnard@cambridgecredit.org
James McMahon
James McMahon is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
 jmcmahon@cambridgecredit.org
Jennifer Cosentini
Jennifer Cosentini is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
NCHEC Certified Program Manager
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 jcosentini@cambridgecredit.org
Joseph DiCarlo
Joseph DiCarlo is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Prof.
 jdicarlo@cambridgecredit.org
JP Pelczar
JP Pelczar is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Prof.
 jpelczar@cambridgecredit.org
Julissa Correa
Julissa Correa is a certified housing counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 jcorrea@cambridgecredit.org
Justin Lally
Justin Lally is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 jlally@cambridgecredit.org
Karen Beaulieu
Karen Beaulieu is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 kbeaulieu@cambridgecredit.org
Kimberlee Ellis
Kimberly Ellis is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 kellis@cambridgecredit.org
Kyle Rasmussen
Kyle Rasmussen is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Prof.
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 krasmussen@cambridgecredit.org
Lynn Stockley
Lynn Stockley is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 lstockley@cambridgecredit.org
Mandy Lanto
Mandy Lancto is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Prof.
 mlancto@cambridgecredit.org
Markellus Ragans
Markellus Ragans is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 mragans@cambridgecredit.org
Martin Lynch
Martin Lynch is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
NCHEC Certified Housing Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
NCHEC Certified Program Manager
 mlynch@cambridgecredit.org
Marybeth Kolb
Marybeth Kolb is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 mkolb@cambridgecredit.org
Mary Jane Golden
Mary Jane Golden is a certified HECM counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 mgolden@cambridgecredit.org
Michelle Bailey
Michelle Bailey is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 mbailey@cambridgecredit.org
Nikita Amaro
Nikita Amaro is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
 namaro@cambridgecredit.org
Olan Newman
Olan Newman is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 onewman@cambridgecredit.org
Olivia Cipriani
Olivia Cipriani is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
 ocipriani@cambridgecredit.org
Richard Berthiaume
Richard Berthiaume is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 rberthiaume@cambridgecredit.org
Robin Kellerman
Robin Kellerman is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 rkellerman@cambridgecredit.org
Ryan Graywacz
Ryan Graywacz is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
 rgraywacz@cambridgecredit.org
Sandra Loesch
Sandra Loesch is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 sloesch@cambridgecredit.org
Sarah Beaton
Sarah Beaton is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
 sbeaton@cambridgecredit.org
Tara Marshall
Tara Marshall is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
 tmarshall@cambridgecredit.org
Timothy Greenman
Tim Greenman is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
 tgreenman@cambridgecredit.org
Tinamarie Cangemi
Tinamarie Cangemi is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
 tcangemi@cambridgecredit.org
Todd Friedhaber
Todd Friedhaber is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
NCHEC Certified Housing Counselor
 tfriedhaber@cambridgecredit.org
Tracy Levesque
Tracy Levesque is a certified credit counselor at Cambridge Credit Counseling
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
 tlevesque@cambridgecredit.org